Subtle Yoga for Inner Bliss Series

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

This Series is guided by author and yoga teacher Melanie Cooper. The concept behind the series is to introduce you to some of the more subtle yogic practices.

There are 5 full episodes lasting 18 minutes exploring: Meditation, Pranayama, Kriya, Yoga Nidra and Chanting. Each episode is intended for student participation so that you may follow along and get used to the practices rather than just watch it being done.

There are also two shorter supporting episodes on sitting comfortably and Mudras.

Introduction from Melanie Cooper

This course is Free. Use the ‘Take Course’ button if you are already registered on the site or to register and start.

{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (0 votes)
Overall Rating0
Video Quality0
Value for Money0
What people say... Login to rate
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Join our Newsletter: